This cute stray..

This little stray stole my heart..I saw her everyday sitting under the shades of a Neem Tree. She waited for my every morning, following me while I went for a jog. I started getting milk in a bowl for her, hoping that she would have it but I was wrong. She din’t have anything, milk, bread, fish, cat food.. nothing at all. 

One day she decided to pose for me, standing still while I capture some pretty shots.. after that day I haven’t seen her anywhere. She doesn’t follow me anymore. I don’t know if she got bored of our routine or scared of me taking her picture..I hope she is safe, wherever she is.. ❤

 kittu

 

 

4 thoughts on “This cute stray..

  1. Such a wonderful gesture. The cat looks so adorable. I too love animals and try to do my best in my own little way. Right now I’m into feeding the pigeons that find their way into my home.

Leave a Reply

