Beauty Box Giveaway.. includes a perfume and many other beauty goodies.

Its that time again where you get rewarded for being my loyal blog fans ❤

Last time I gave away a wonderful photoshoot voucher to ones of my beautiful fans.. This time I bring to you the beauty goodies I love ❤

Here is whats up for grabs:

IMG_2701

– Lovely Skin Cottage bath & body scrub

– Dream Paradise perfume from Nayomi

– Essie Nail paint from Spring Collection 2014

Also I am adding samples of Ponds BB cream, Nivea soft , Nivea lotion, Nivea fairness cream, Benefit push up liner, Sunsilk Hair fall solutions conditioners & The FaceShop Rice Water Bright Foam.

 

Here is how you can win it:

Step 1) Subscribe to my blog (visit blog and click on FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL option on top right.) & mention your email address you have subscribed with in comments below.

Step 2- Read all the Terms and conditions carefully

Step 3) Fill out Rafflecopter entries

Step 4) Share my facebook page Pink Asfoura Blog with everyone you know.

Terms and Conditions

– The giveaway with start on 29th August 12:00am & end at 15th September 12:00am

– Valid for fans from UAE and India

– It is mandatory to subscribe to my blog

– Fill out the rafflecopter form below, Enter daily to gain extra rafflecopter entries for some of the options

– Please do not un-follow the blog after the giveaway is over. I have loads to giveaway and obviously you won’t be aware of what’s new if you don’t follow me.

– Winner (if in UAE) will have to collect the prize in person, If the winner is from India, gift will be dispatched within 15 days of winners announcement. Either ways valid ID is required to be sent by email for verification.

– Above mentioned products are my personal favorites and products (except samples) have been purchased by me and not sponsored. The full size products are in their original packing.

– I have the right to disqualify any entrant who hasn’t followed all the steps mentioned. Please don’t just write you have followed without actually doing so.. I am right here to keep a check.

Ok enough being strict now.. ❤ fill the rafflecopter giveaway below ❤

Good luck xx

**GIVEAWAY IS OVER, WAIT FOR WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT **

78 thoughts on “Beauty Box Giveaway.. includes a perfume and many other beauty goodies.

Leave a Reply

