The Daily Post Photo Challenge of the week- Achievement

Been missing my participation at the Daily post Challenge for last few weeks. Here is this week’s theme – Achievement

This calm and serene photo has a lot of memories attached with it. I am scared of wobbly boats and here in Dubai we have something called the Abra Boats which are wooden boats. I wanted to take this shot of creek right before the sunrise. So my friend and I arranged for a private abra boat that took us around creek. You must be thinking of what’s my achievement here. Well its the fact that I took a ride, stood up while the boat was wobbly and still managed to take this shot. Its something.. my little achievement. Hope you enjoy this scene from my city.

Let me know what you think of it 🙂

IMG_1759

3 thoughts on “The Daily Post Photo Challenge of the week- Achievement

  1. Pingback: Finding Nemo in paper mache | Non perfect writing

Leave a Reply

