Beauty Basket International Giveaway Winner!

Hello everyone!

I know you all have been waiting for the winner announcement of this gorgeous beauty basket.

1445703947840

All the eligible entries were entered into the draw. I picked up a chit and was going to announce the winner today early in the evening. The winner was from Instagram. Now before I could announce the winner, I did a final check on the winner’s profile. Surprised to see that the winner had just unfollowed me already! Anyhow I had to re-draw the winner and this time I have triple checked the entries and the winner has followed all the steps correctly.

The winner is..

1448683090926

Congratulations Saara ! I have sent you an email. Kindly respond to me with your address Asap so that I can courier you the prize xx

For those who didn’t win..fret not. Loads of giveaways to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

