Human+Kind All-In-One Day & Night cream

I always try to reduce the number of products I use in my day & night skincare routine. Its better that way because at an end of exhausted day you cannot dedicate time to various products. Most of the time I ensure I have washed my face, removed all the make up & moisturized my skin well so it stays hydrated. Another thing with me is that my skin is extremely sensitive so experimenting with various products may cause a reaction. I personally prefer having lesser products that do the job and are budget friendly as well.

Human+Kind All-In-One Day & Night is not a newly introduced in market but I did recently read about it and thought that this can potentially be the kind of product that I would invest in. Thanks to their PR team in UAE, I was sent this product right away to review.

human+kind

Before we go further into details, lets find out the composition of the product:

Aqua, caprylic/capric triglyceride, tricaprylin, Centella asiatica extract, cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, Persea gratissima (avocado oil), sodium stearoyl lactylate, sucrose stearate, Stellaria media (chickweed) extract, Althaea officinalis Leaf/root (marshmallow) extract, Rosa rubiginosa (rosehip) seed oil, tocopherol, dehydrocetic acid, bezyl alcohol, Juniperus communis (juniper berry) oil, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, xanthan gum, linalol, limonene.

IMG_3953

My Review

The packaging of the product is simple yet effective. Clearly mentions the benefits, ingredients & how the company is against use of chemicals. I really love how these companies are trying to promote their USP well by including it on packaging and on social media. Earlier green products were found only in pharmacies or were so expensive that one couldn’t really afford. Glad to see how strategies have changed.

Coming to the cream, its really light & not like the usual ones. Its a bit runny and sets well on the skin. As the product claims it is designed to hydrate the skin and prevent moisture loss. I recently had a skin reaction so needed something that actually works out on the dry patches that have developed on my face. Human+Kind All-In-One Day & Night cream did moisturize my skin well, I started feeling the difference in a few days. Lighter skin and smoother and leaves a healthy sheen. The product gets added nourishment from Avacado oil that is rich in Vitamin E & rosehip oil generally found in products for anti aging.

I found the fragrance slightly overwhelming, its a bit like what you would find in medicated creams. It was a major let down for me, I was assuming as the product contains marshmallow, it may be sweeter fragrance that I would get. Anyhow the product though besides the stronger fragrance actually does work well on sensitive skin. Its simple to use too.

If you are someone like me who loves simplified skin care routines on weekdays, this product is definitely for you. Smooth skin is a dream and this product helps you reach that goal so why not?! Its budget friendly and a tube 75ml is good to last you for a month.

Cost: AED130

Purchase from:

  • Spinney’s
  • Boots the Pharmacy
  • United Pharmacies
  • Marina Pharmacies
  • Organic Foods & Café
  • Make Up Etc.  at Palm Strip Mall Jumeirah
  • The Change Initiative
  • Down To Earth
  •  Glambox.me 
  • Zanedo.com

Note: Even though product is sponsored, the opinions are my own. For use of images and or further details , kindly drop in an email on pinkasfouratheblog@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Human+Kind All-In-One Day & Night cream

    • Hi Movati,

      Thanks for reading my review. In regards to your query, I have eczema too. However I have consulted doctor prior use of products. Since this is a natural product it should be fine to use. However it’s better to consult on doctor as to what composition of ingredients suits you. Alternatively try it out a bit by visiting boots pharmacy and see how it acts on your skin.

      Regards,
      Mx

      Do follow me on instagram – @pinkasfourablog

Leave a Reply

