New Giveaway! – I love 7th Heaven Products!

I always love to host giveaways for my fans. This time around I have teamed up with lovely team @ilove7thheaven to giveaway a goodie bag with 14 amazing assorted facemasks!

Stay Tuned for the review.. yes I am going to review all these and more!!

7thheaven

I love 7th heaven was formally known as our favourite Montagne Jeunesse. Available in all leading supermarkets, their masks are a perfect way to maintain your beauty regime without pinching a hole in your pocket. The products are ‪#‎vegan‬ & ‪#‎crueltyfree‬

Want to know how to win these?

1) Follow @pinkasfourablog & @ilove7thheaven on instagram with ‪#‎Ilove7thheavenae‬ and‪#‎pabgiveaway‬

2) Follow @pinkasfourablog & @ilove7thheaven on twitter and retweet the giveaway posts.

3) Follow Pink Asfoura Blog and 7th Heaven  on Facebook and share with #‎Ilove7thheavenae‬ and‪#‎pabgiveaway‬

For extra entry:

– Click link on bio & follow my blog with your valid email and comment on giveaway blog post with your email address.
– multiple reposts/comments/ retweets accepted.
– Invite as many friends as you can.

BASIC RULES:

– Giveaway open for UAE residents or anyone who can collect prize on winner’s behalf.
– Winner will only enter in draw if there are multiple reposts/retweets & invites.
– Prize will be delivered my distributors of I love 7th heaven in UAE.
– One winner will be chosen from combined entries (fb & instagram)
– followers who have liked my SM accounts and unfollowed the same in past have been strictly banned from participation.

 

7 thoughts on “New Giveaway! – I love 7th Heaven Products!

Leave a Reply

