Nailshop.ae Nail Decals

A good manicure can make your day and what can make it better is nail art transfers.

A few months back I met lovely Natalia from Nailshop.ae. Nailshop is a very interesting website that offers you nail art transfers, magnetic nail polishes, nail art stencils and more such unique products.

I was provided some of their nail decals for reviewing and here are the results. At first I made a mistake in how to use the nail transfers. I thought it’s like a tattoo which gets stuck on the nail. It was silly of me to not watch the tutorial. However once I did watch the video, it was easy and quick!

STEP 1 Watch the nail art transfer tutorial here

STEP 2 cut out the desired nail art and dip it in water just for three seconds.

STEP 3 Carefully peel the transfer foil from the paper and apply on nail. Let it set and cut off the excess from the edges.

STEP 4 Gently apply a clear coat to finish the look!

IMG_4953

I tried two of their designs and loved it so much. These transfer just cost AED 12 onwards and look gorgeous on the nails. Mine lasted for about a week and because I don’t like to overdo the designs I prefer applying the nail transfer on one nail and painting the remaining with solid colors.

Overall, love the look and my nails look so pretty! Have a look at the two patterns below.

unnamed

Get your nails trendy and pretty with Nailshop.ae. Contact them on +971 56 460 48 50 or info@nailshop.ae

 

Leave a Reply

