Hair Tales With Abeer Beauty And Spa

I was invited to review the fabulous Abeer Beauty Spa services. Was super excited to visit because I had finally grown my hair upto my waist and wanted them all colored. However it seems fate had something else in store for me. Just a day before my visit to Abeer Beauty Spa, I burnt my hair with my new hair curler. In hurry I chopped it off and cried the whole night! From waist length hair to shoulder length. Oh it was the worst evening for me!
On the reviewing day, I was hoping some miracle happens and that my hair grow back or look presentable enough.
img_7073
When I consulted their senior stylist, she chose the color that would suit my skin tone and also chopped off few odd ends to give my hair some volume.Thier amazing stylists are a blessing in disguise! She chose the perfect color and styled my hair accordingly. The color used was loreal Professionel Caramel Ashe and It brings out my skin color!
haircolor
Overall, the service at the salon was perfect and I couldn’t ask for more. Abeer beauty and Spa have lovely treatments like their royal Hammam and beauty services. If you are looking to be treated like a princess, this is the place to be.
All services are reasonably priced and they do also retail Abeer Beauty lashes which look amazingly natural!
Follow them on instagram Abeer Beauty to be updated of their latest offers or visit their website for rate cards and services
Location:

ABEER AL YASEEN BEAUTY SPA

OPENING HOURS 9am – 9pm | OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Jumeirah, Al wasl Road, Utamah Villa 1053A

UAE/Dubai P.O.Box 120174

+97143808703,   +97143431611,

+971555771217, +971563537830

Leave a Reply

