Desi Pizza From OvenStory

I was at office when I discovered that ovenstory is now in Dubai! I had tried them on my last vacation to India so I knew what to expect from their pizzas! The sauces are packed with flavor and the pizzas are generously topped with cheese 🙂

Ordered a large one because I knew that the moment the pizza waft is in pantry, a few of my lovely colleagues will definitely want some. I tried of the cottage tikka pizza (paneer pizza) very desi and delicious! I am a regular now because their pizzas are just so good! To those who arent use to spicy or power packed flavors the pizzas from here will be intense for those but they are definitely different and worth a try!

find them on Ovenstory Pizza Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

or call the on +97142471133

location: Karama and Business Bay

IMG_9840

One thought on “Desi Pizza From OvenStory

Leave a comment