Weekly Photo Challenge- Today Was A Good Day!

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Today Was a Good Day.”

Yesterday I had a fab fab day! I got a surprise off from work as our servers had issue, my bestie came back from her Europe trip and bought some delicious chocolates. Also we ended up making profitroles, something that I could not make alone.The choux pastry is my weakness but she has mastered the art.. So here it is the fruit of our four hour labor..Pretzel Chocolate Profitroles.

https://instagram.com/p/6nPNEdF83n/?taken-by=pinkasfourablog

Hope you liked my interpretation of a good day. Follow me on Instagram for more amazing images.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge- Today Was A Good Day!

  1. Pingback: Perfect Day on the Fringe | litadoolan

Leave a comment