Weekly Photo Challenge- Today Was A Good Day!

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Today Was a Good Day.”

Yesterday I had a fab fab day! I got a surprise off from work as our servers had issue, my bestie came back from her Europe trip and bought some delicious chocolates. Also we ended up making profitroles, something that I could not make alone.The choux pastry is my weakness but she has mastered the art.. So here it is the fruit of our four hour labor..Pretzel Chocolate Profitroles.

Hope you liked my interpretation of a good day. Follow me on Instagram for more amazing images.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge- Today Was A Good Day!

  1. Pingback: Perfect Day on the Fringe | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

